AARP Chapter 1917

Ocean City, Maryland
Since 1974

Pictured Above (L to R):

Sue Harting, Jeff McArthur, Debi McCluskey, Donna Reid, Mary Jo Breslin, Santa Kvech, John Lucas, Frank Hoover, Norma Bull, Bob McCluskey

Officers & Board

​President                          Bob McCluskey            410-250-0980 
Vice-President                 John Lucas                    302-988-1489
Recording Secretary      Debi McCluskey             410-250-0980
Treasurer                        Sandy Kvech                   443-664-2003

Board Members

​Mary Jo Breslin, Norma Bull , Sue Harting,  Jeff McArthur, Donna Reid 

Emeritus:  Frank Hoover​

Additional Committee and Activity Appointments   

Birthdays:  Frank Hoover

Chapter Advisor: Nancy Howard (Past President )

Health Fair:  Dr. Melvin Friedman

Health Fair Volunteers:  Helen Norris
Health Fair Publicity:  Jeff McArthur

Historian:  Mary Ann Lemay

Hospitality: Donna Reid (301-518-4187, email

Lunch Bunch:  Ron Apperson  (H-302-436-4790, C-410-952-9756,

Membership:  Andrea Albrecht  (410-250-4533)
Newsletter Editor:  Michelle Donovan

Nominations Committee:  John Lucas (301-988-1489)

Scholarship: Mary Jo Breslin (240-447-3848)
Sunshine Lady: Debi McCluskey  (410-250-0980)

Tax Preparation (Tax-Aide): Vacant
Travel Committee: Sandy Kvech

Travel Treasurer: Alcea Sprung

Webmaster:  Garry Fox (443-664-2396, email

Officers and Directors